CD 2011
Warren Vaché and Bill Charlap

Bill Charlap p / Warren Vaché co, fl-h

01 If I Should Loose You  
02 Darn That Dream  
03 What'll I Do  
04 Easy Living  
05 Nip-Hoc Waltz (Homage To Chopin)  
06 Etude 2  
07 Soon  
08 Dancing On The Ceiling  
09 Prelude To A Kiss  
10 St. Louis Blues  

Recorded December 2000 in Old Greenwich.

Bill Charlap's music, for all its intricacy, is fun and it swings. The presence of Warren Vaché, another nonconformist, doubles the value of this worthy session. Together they create a moody, relaxed swinging atmosphere. This CD is different. A duo recording. Very, very intimate. And very, very beautiful.

Price 14.99 EURO


<- back to list