CD 2027
A Groovy Affair
Martin Sasse Trio with Peter Bernstein

Martin Sasse p / Henning Gailing b / Hendrik Smock dr with Peter Bernstein g  
01 A Groovy Affair  
02 Winter Waltz  
03 Search For Love  
04 Blues 4 H & H  
05 Clear The Dex  
06 Nightbirds  
07 Body And Soul  
08 There`s A Small Hotel  
09 The Modal Thing No. 2

Recorded in Köln on February 12, 2002.

"Mr. Sasse is a full service pianist with good compositional ideas and solo motives. Very superb playing. Ditto for his support."

Another set from the 'jazz wunderkind' from Europe. Enjoy the Martin Sasse Trio with New York's no. 1 guitar player.

Peter Bernstein is the guitar player of the Larry Goldings Trio!

Price 14.99 EURO


<- back to list