CD 5002
A Night At Birdland Vol. 1
Harry Allen Quintet

Harry Allen ts / Randy Sandke tp / Brian Dee p / Len Skeat b / Oliver Jackson dr  
01 My Heart Stood Still  
02 On A Slow Boat To China  
03 Tickle Toe  
04 You Took Advantage Of Me  
05 Stardust  
06 Sometimes Iím Happy  
07 How Deep Is The Ocean  
08 I Got It Bad And That Ainít Good  
09 The Man I Love

Caution: Hot Hot HotÖ This CD contains some heavy swingin' music. These 9 tracks are so hot that people are going to need a shower after they get through with this album.

"This must have been a marvellous concert to attend, but Nagel-Heyer's usually superb recording brings its quality right into your living room again and again. Very highly recommended!" Jazz Journal International

Special limited edition. 24 bit digitally remastered reissue of NHCD 007.

Price 10.99 EURO


<- back to list