CD 7154
Ain't We Got Fun
Ray Bryant

Ray Bryant - piano

Various Artists

01 Willow Weep for Me
02 If I Can Just Make It
03 Sweetest Sounds
04 My Reverie
05 # Two
06 Threesome
07 Greensleeves
08 Old Devil Moon
09 Back Room
10 By Myself
11 So in Love
12 Glissamba
13 Django
14 The Thrill Is Gone
15 Be-Bop Irishman
16 Blues Changes
17 Gravy Waltz
18 Sneaking Around
19 Joey
20 What Is This Thing Called Love
21 Chariot Swing
22 Sonar
23 Angel Eyes
24 Blues for Norine
25 Daahoud
26 Long Way from Home
27 Misty
28 Moon-Faced, Starry-Eyed
29 Golden Earrings

DOWNLOAD ONLY! At the moment this CD is only available as digital music for download or streaming. Please get the music at your favorite digital music store.

Or get it from us for the download-price. We will send you a download link for the tracks in CD quality together with a jpeg of the cover image.

Price 8.99 EURO


<- back to list