CD 1023
Ballads 2006
Various Artists

01 Leaving - Daisuke Abe  
02 Summertime - Donald Harrison  
03 Ballade - Benny Lackner Trio  
04 Maes E Filhas - Zona Sul  
05 I Loves You Porgy - Marc Copland, Randy Brecker  
06 Time After Time - Ruth Young  
07 Moments Like These - Chinaza  
08 Afinque - Brian Lynch  
09 No Words (Dec 26th, 2004) - Klaus Ignatzek & Susanne Menzel  
10 October Breeze - Walter Lang Trio  
11 Maria Rain - Adam Holzman & Brave New World  
12 Rainbows - Twana Rhodes  
13 Londonderry Aire - Lynn Seaton Trio

Nagel Heyer Records – Tomorrow’s Jazz Classics – Enjoy 13 Beautiful Love Songs

More than 79 minutes of wonderful music at a special low price.

The right stuff for a romantic summer. If you are looking for relaxed, smooth and fine music by some of today’s jazz greats plus a bunch of rising stars you don’t have to look any further. Here you get exactly what you need.

Mellow tunes for an unforgettable summer night. Sounds everybody surely will enjoy – you don’t even have to be a jazz fan. Don’t miss the best artists and music available on Nagel Heyer to listen to at sunsets, dinner parties, promenades, swimming pools or whenever you want to be in a romantic mood.

Includes music by Donald Harrison, Mulgrew Miller, Christian Scott, Zona Sul, Benny Lackner, Marc Copland, Randy Brecker, Ruth Young, Chinaza, Daisuke Abe, Aaron Parks, Gretchen Parlato, Brian Lynch, Adam Holzman, Twana Rhodes, Lynn Seaton and many others. 

Price 9.99 EURO


<- back to list