CD 1012
Christmas Jazz Volume 2
Various Artists

Harry Allen / Charlie Bertini / James Chirillo / Jim Galloway / Milt Hinton / Gus Johnson / Jon-Erik Kellso / Jay McShann / Mark Shane / Ralph Sutton / Allan Vache  
01 Jingle Bells  
02 Let It Snow  
03 Merry Christmas Baby  
04 I'll Be Home For Christmas  
05 At The Christmas Ball  
06 God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen  
07 White Christmas  
08 Frosty The Snowman  
09 What Will Santa Claus Say  
10 We Three Kings  
11 Silver Bells  
12 Oh Du Frohliche / Alle Jahre Wieder

Need a jazzy X-mas present? Don't look any further. This collection of swinging tunes for the Holidays brings everybody the right X-mas feeling in the house. You need more Christmas jazz? Than please have a look at nagel heyer CD 055, What Would Santa Say?, Mark Shane's X-mas Allstars, and nagel heyer CD 1008, Christmas Jazz! Volume 1. Merry Christmas. Love to the World.  

Price 10.99 EURO


<- back to list