CD 072
Face To Face
The Swingcats

Frank Roberscheuten - tenor sax, alto sax, clarinet
Dirk Van der Linden - piano
Karel Algoed - bass
Onno De Bruyn - drums

Tom Baker - cornet, trombone, alto sax
Shaunette Hildabrand - vocals

01 Good Queen Bess  
02 I Want To Be Happy  
03 Face To Face  
04 Fascinating Rhythm  
05 I Hear Music  
06 Just One Of Those Things  
07 Indian Summer  
08 Corrine, Corrina  
09 Someone To Watch Over Me  
10 It All Depends On You  
11 What Is This Thing Called Love  
12 You're My Everything  
13 I'll See You In My Dreams  
14 Everytime We Say Goodbye

Recorded live June 2001 at Birdland, Hamburg, Germany.

Listen to the music at bandcamp:

"...a fresh breeze of well-played traditional jazz ... The Swingcats have a lot of fun on stage ... and you can hear that the audience has fun too." Jazz Zeitung

Happy Anniversary! Let's celebrate 10 years Swingcats! After 10 years on the road and several highly successful studio recordings, this is the first live album of this tremendously swinging band. With special guests Tom Baker and Shaunette Hildabrand!

Price 14.99 EURO


<- back to list