CD 078
Thilo Wagner, Wolfgang Mörike, Gregor Beck

Thilo Wagner p / Wolfgang Mörike b / Gregor Beck dr
01 Finally  
02 I'll Be Seeing You  
03 If I Were A Bell  
04 My Romance  
05 O Sole Mio  
06 What Is This Thing Called Love  
07 When You Wish Upon A Star  
08 I'm Old Fashioned  
09 Zelim  
10 All Of You  
11 Everything Happens To Me  
12 Pennies From Heaven  

Recorded in Stuttgart on March 6 and 7, 2001.

Three talented musicians have joined together here, who have discovered a common passion during their collaboration with their very different bands, namely their passion for swinging mainstream music with a line-up of piano, bass and drums, totally in the tradition of Oscar Peterson and Wynton Kelly. In addition to blind understanding of each other, the trio is distinguished by imaginative playing, dynamics, drive and breath-taking virtuosity.

Price 14.99 EURO


<- back to list