CD 1015
Caterina Valente & Catherine Michel

01 Chiquilin De Bachin  
02 Martina (Les Enfants Qui Pleurent)  
03 And So It Goes  
04 Gigi  
05 Prelude No. 3  
06 With A Song In My Heart  
07 Andantino (Sonata In C-Minor) The Most Beautiful Sea  
08 The Way We Were  
09 All Of A Sudden My Heart Sings  
10 Tout Ca (Count Every Star)  
11 Eu Nao Existe  
12 Bolero  
13 Papa N'as Pas Voulu

The brand new recording from Caterina Valente with her long time friend in music Catherine Michel.

"Caterina Valente is a vocal superstar in any language." Los Angeles Times

Price 14.99 EURO


<- back to list