CD 068
Herr Ober
Clark Terry

Clark Terry / Dave Glasser / Don Friedman / Marcus McLaurine / Sylvia Cuenca  
01 On The Alamo  
02 Miss Thing  
03 Li'l Darlin'  
04 Herr Ober I  
05 Taking A Chance On Love  
06 Jumpin' At The Woodside  
07 My Gal  
08 Canadian Sunset  
09 The Nearness Of You  
10 Blue 'N' Boogie  
11 Herr Ober II

This is a real Clark Terry album. This is Clark's working band. His quintet. They are playing his music. Exactly the way he wants. Clark's present to his 80th birthday in December 2000. This CD is a testimony that great musicians can swing hard no matter what age they are. If you are looking for the real Clark Terry, the genuine genius, this one's for you. 

Price 14.99 EURO


<- back to list