CD 1013
Janice Harrington's Gospel Christmas
Janice Harrington & Friends

Jan Harrington / Lynda Fields / Werner Gurtler / Jan Luley / Gerald Bartels / Harold Smith / with guests Chris Murrell / Bobby Irving III  
01 Follow Him  
02 Nobody Knows The Trouble I've Seen  
03 Go Tell It On The Mountain  
04 Say Brothers Will You Meet Us  
05 Will The Circle Be Unbroken  
06 Just A Closer Walk With Thee  
07 Good News  
08 Amazing Grace  
09 How I Get Over  
10 Over My Head  
11 Swing Low Sweet Chariot  
12 I Surrender All  
13 Didn't It Rain  
14 He's Got The Whole World In His Hands / Amen

"Gospel is the way I live my live. I have chosen Jesus as my personal Saviour."

Janice Harrington

Price 14.99 EURO


<- back to list