CD 1005
Jazz Strikes Back - The 1. Sampler
Various Artists

01 Soon - George Masso Allstars
02 Because My Baby Don't Mean "Mabye" Now - Randy Sandke, Dan Barrett, Ken Peplowski, Scott Robinson and others
03 Rosetta - Randy Sandke, Dan Barrett, Scott Robinson, Marty Grosz and others
04 Wabash Blues - Ed Polcer, Bob Havens, Allan Vaché, Johnny Varro and others
05 Jumpin' At The Woodside - Randy Sandke, Harry Allen, Danny Moss, Antti Sarpila and others
06 Come Again - Buck Clayton Legacy 
07 You Took Advantage Of Me - Harry Allen Quintet 
08 When You're Smiling - Oscar Klein, Antti Sarpila, Jesper Thilo, Roy Williams, Henri Chaix, Peter 'Banjo' Meyer, Vic Pitt, Charly Antolini
09 Everyday I Have The Blues - Harry Allen
10 I Fall In Love Too Easily - Warren Vaché 
11 There Is No Greater Love - Allan Vaché with Warren Vaché
12 In A Mellow Tone - George Masso & Ken Peplowski
13 If Dreams Come True - Bob Wilber & Kenny Davern

DOWNLOAD ONLY! At the moment this recording is only available as a download. Please get the music at iTunes, amazon, musicload, napster, emusic etc.

Or get it from us for the download-price. We'll copy the music on a CD-R and send it out together with a print-out of the cover image.

Price 8.99 EURO


<- back to list