CD 1006
Jazz Strikes Back - The 2. Sampler
Various Artists

01 Take The 'A' Train - Rex Allen, Dan Barrett, Harry Allen, Jim Rothermel, Mark Shane, Bucky Pizzarelli and others    
02 I'm Glad There Is You - Danny Moss, Brian Lemon, Len Skeat, Butch Miles     
03 Fiesta In Blue - Randy Sandke, Harry Allen, Danny Moss, Antti Sarpila and others     
04 You Came A Long Way From St. Louis - Danny Moss & Jeanie Lambe    
05 Jubilee - Butch Miles & Howard Alden    
06 Moonglow - Oscar Klein     
07 Rose Of The Rio Grande - Marty Grosz    
08 Home - Tom Saunders, Dick Sudhalter, Bill Allred, Chuck Hedges and others    
09 Constantly - Bill Allred & Roy Williams    
10 Did I Remember - Ken Peplowski Allstars    
11 As Long As I Live - Allan Vaché & Antti Sarpila     
12 Blues # 3 - Allan Vaché, Antti Sarpila & Ken Peplowski     
13 Down In Honky Tonk Town - Bob Wilber     
14 When It's Sleepy Time Down South - Randy Sandke, Byron Stripling, Joel Helleny, Kenny Davern and others

DOWNLOAD ONLY! At the moment this recording is only available as a download. Please get the music at iTunes, amazon, musicload, napster, emusic etc.

Or get it from us for the download-price. We'll copy the music on a CD-R and send it out together with a print-out of the cover image.

Price 8.99 EURO


<- back to list