CD 069
Live In Belfast
Frank Tate, Harry Allen, Howard Alden, Dave McKenna, Butch Miles

Frank Tate / Harry Allen / Howard Alden / Dave McKenna / Butch Miles  
01 Four Brothers  
02 On The Alamo  
03 I'll Only Miss Her When I Think Of Her  
04 Fred  
05 Chinatown, My Chinatown  
06 Lady Be Good  
07 Touch Of Your Lips  
08 Willow Weep For Me,  
09 Just You, Just Me  
10 O Grande Amor

"I had been to Belfast on six occasions prior to this concert/recording date, and had heard all about what the folks in Northern Ireland refer to us 'the troubles'. Well, on these November nights the 'troubles' seemed a million miles away." Frank Tate

Price 14.99 EURO


<- back to list