CD 013
Live In Hamburg
Allan Vaché Swingtet

Allan Vache - clarinet
Warren Vachť - cornet
Johnny Varro - piano
Jim Douglas - guitar
Frank Tate - bass
Mike Masessa - drums

01 There Is No Greater Love  
02 I Hadnít Anyone Till You  
03 Canít We Be Friends  
04 Perdido  
05 Warm Valley  
06 Speak Low  
07 Blue Lou  
08 The Song Is You  
09 Raincheck  
10 Georgia On My Mind
11 Summer Night
12 Idaho  

Recorded live on August 6, 1994 at the Amerika Haus, Hamburg.

DOWNLOAD ONLY! At the moment this recording is only available as a download. Please get the music at iTunes, amazon, musicload, napster, emusic etc.

Or get it from us for the download-price. We'll copy the music on a CD-R and send it to you together with a print-out of the cover image.

Price 8.99 EURO


<- back to list