CD 7161
Pick Yourself Up
Jimmy Forrest

Jimmy Forrest - tenor sax

Various Artists

01 Sonny Boy
02 The Moon Was Yellow
03 That's All
04 Moonglow
05 Soft Summer Breeze
06 My Buddy
07 Royal Garden Blues
08 Matilda, Matilda
09 Bolo Blues
10 Rocks in My Bed
11 Just a Sittin' and a Rockiní
12 Show Time
13 Autumn Leaves
14 Robbin's Nest
15 But Not for Me
16 I've Got a Right to Cry
17 Organ Grinder's Swing
18 Tuxedo Junction
19 By the River Saint Marie
20 Soft Winds
21 Sox Trot
22 Yesterdays
23 Tin Tin Deo
24 Mozelle's Alley

DOWNLOAD ONLY! At the moment this CD is only available as digital music for download or streaming. Please get the music at your favorite digital music store.

Or get it from us for the download-price. We will send you a download link for the tracks in CD quality together with a jpeg of the cover image.

Price 8.99 EURO


<- back to list