CD 2029
Claus Koch

Claus Koch ts / Ralf Hesse tp / Claus Raible p / Wolfgang Kriener b / Michael Keul dr
01 Dubravka's Delight  
02 Moonstruck  
03 Super Spider  
04 Professor Bradipo  
05 Counterblow  
06 Twilight Times  
07 Snooki-ing  
08 Ghost Of A Chance  
09 Theme For Cookers  
Recorded in München on March 26, 2002.

If you are sometimes afraid that there is no future in jazz, you will be much more relaxed after listening to this fabulous CD. Now you know that jazz has a bright future with a lot of new talents deserving wider recognition. Claus Koch is one of these talents.

"... a world-class jazz band ... their live performance is a sensation."
Nürnberger Nachrichten

Includes six original compositions by Claus Koch influenced by Dizzy, Bird, Monk and Bud Powell.

Price 14.99 EURO


<- back to list