CD 081
Standards For A New Century
The Dunstan Coulber Quartet

Dunstan Coulber cl / John Pearce p Nik Preston b / Steve Brown dr  
01 You Do Something To Me  
02 The Very Thought Of You  
03 For All We Know  
04 No Moon At All  
05 I Love Paris  
06 Blue Room  
07 You Took Advantage Of Me  
08 I Surrender Dear  
09 Soon  
10 I Got It Bad (And That Aint Good)  
11 Blues For Zain  
12 Its Alright With Me  
13 Dream A Little Dream Of Me

This is the second release of clarinetist Dunstan Coulber. Cool swinging jazz standards played by a fine swing-to-bop clarinetist. Jazz UK

A year ago, he won the Perrier Young Musician 2000 awardand he and his band have quickly become well established on the UK jazz scene.

I'm very impressed. Humphrey Lyttleton

...the next king of swing? Jack Massarik, Evening Standard

Price 14.99 EURO


<- back to list