CD 088
Strike Two!
Allan Vaché Big Four

Allan Vaché ldr, cl / David Jones co
Bob Leary g / Phil Flanigan b
01 Goin' South  
02 That's A Plenty  
03 Egyptian Fantasy  
04 Minor Swing  
05 When My Dreamboat Comes Home  
06 Squeeze Me  
07 Dinah  
08 Love Me With Me A Feeling  
09 Sweetie Dear  
10 Doin' The New Lowdown  
11 Wild Man Blues  
12 Eccentric  
13 There'll Come A Time  
14 Brother Can You Spare A Dime  
15 Beale Street Blues  
Recorded in Florida on July 18 and 19, 1999.

DOWNLOAD ONLY! At the moment this recording is only available as a download. Please get the music at iTunes, amazon, musicload, napster, emusic etc.

Or get it from us for the download-price. We'll copy the music on a CD-R and send it out together with a print-out of the cover image.

Price 8.99 EURO


<- back to list