CD 027
Summit Meeting
Allan Vache & Antti Sarpila & Ken Peplowski

Allan Vache / Antti Sarpila / Ken Peplowski / Mark Shane / Len Skeat / Joe Ascione /  
01 Original Dixieland One Step  
02 What Can I Say After I Say I'm Sorry  
03 Air Mail Special  
04 These Foolish Things  
05 Cherry  
06 Royal Garden Blues  
07 You'll Always Be Mine  
08 Nuages  
09 A Shanty In Old Shanty Town  
10 Yellow Dog Blues  
11 Who's Sorry Now  
12 I've Started All Over Again  
13 Blues  
14 Bye Bye Blues

DOWNLOAD ONLY! At the moment this recording is only available as a download. Please get the music at iTunes, amazon, musicload, napster, emusic etc.

Or get it from us for the download-price. We'll copy the music on a CD-R and send it out together with a print-out of the cover image.

Price 8.99 EURO


<- back to list