CD 052
The Blue Noise Session
Jeanie Lambe and The Danny Moss Quartet

Jeanie Lambe - vocals
Danny Moss tenor sax
John Pearce - piano
Len Skeat - bass
Charly Antolini - drums
01 Long Ago And Far Away  
02 Just Squeeze Me  
03 Black Coffee  
04 Saturday Night Is The Loneliest Night In The Week  
05 I Get Along Without You  
06 Don't You Go Way Mad  
07 Just One Of Those Things  
08 Mad About The Boy  
09 Love For Sale  
10 Honeysuckle Rose  
11 The Thrill Is Gone  
12 Day In, Day Out  
13 Here's That Rainy Day  
14 A Foggy Day In London Town  
15 It Never Entered My Mind  
16 Come Rain Or Come Shine  
17 Don't Worry `Bout Me  
18 Do I Love You    

Recorded on October 21, 1998 at Blue Noise Studio, Hamburg.

"In the studio the atmosphere was electric as Jeanie inspired the musicians to great swinging heights. She has a magical quality when she sings her ballads, and when she swings watch out!" Danny Moss

Price 14.99 EURO


<- back to list