CD 1018
Tomorrow`s Jazz Classics - nagel heyer 2001 / 2002
Various Artists

With Byron Stripling, Wayne Escoffery, Roy Powell, Harry Allen, Wycliffe Gordon, Eric Reed, Ken Peplowski, Bob Wilber, Randy Sandke, Howard Alden, John Goldsby, Clark Terry, Warren Vaché, Bill Charlap, Danny Moss, Roy Williams and many others.  
01 Happiness  
02 Old Diary  
03 It's A Wonderful World  
04 Darn That Dream  
05 Beatrice  
06 Lover Man  
07 A Simple Answer  
08 Recado Bossa Nova  
09 Sleepy Boys  
10 Reverie  
11 It Don't Mean A Thing  
12 Everything I Love  
13 Buckin' The Blues  
14 My Gal 

Includes great music only and a 28 pages full colour catalogue of the nagel heyer story so far.

Price 4.99 EURO


<- back to list