CD 014
Trombone Artistry
George Masso Quintet

George Masso - trombone
Ken Peplowski - clarinet
Brian Dee - piano
Len Skeat - bass
Jake Hanna - drums
01 You'd Be So Nice To Come Home To  
02 In A Mellow Tone  
03 More Than You Know  
04 Blue Monk  
05 If I Were A Bell  
06 It All Depends On You  
07 Just Friends  
08 I Thought About You  
09 On The Alamo  
10 Three Little Words  

Recorded live on August 27, 1994 at the Amerika Haus, Hamburg.

DOWNLOAD ONLY! At the moment this recording is only available as a download. Please get the music at iTunes, amazon, musicload, napster, emusic etc.

Or get it from us for the download-price. We'll copy the music on a CD-R and send it out together with a print-out of the cover image.

Price 8.99 EURO


<- back to list