CD 2003
Uh! Oh!
The Dave Glasser / Clark Terry / Barry Harris Project

Dave Glasser / Clark Terry / Barry Harris / Benny Powell / Frank Wess / Peter Washington / Curtis Boyd / Roy Hargrove

01 Uh! Oh!
02 Bye-Yard
03 A Touch of Kin
04 Intimacy of the Blues
05 Blue Rose
06 Charise
07 52nd Street Theme
08 FNH
09 The Nearness of You
10 CT
11 Tranquillity    
12 Powell's Prance
13 Jumpin' at the Woodside

Recorded on June 15 and 18, 1999 at Nola Recording Studios, New York City.

These musicians did fit together perfectly. With special guest Roy Hargrove.

"This is a recording that will last as long as there are listeners for whom the life force of jazz is essential to their own lives." Nat Hentoff

Price 14.99 EURO


<- back to list