CD 048
Voice With Heart
Terrie Richards Alden and the Warren Vaché Quartet

Terrie Richards Alden - vocals
Warren Vaché - cornet, flugelhorn, vocals
Howard Alden - guitar
Michael Moore - bass
Jackie Williams - drums

01 Please Don't Talk About Me When I'm Gone  
02 Comes Love  
03 Sweet Substitute  
04 Makin' Woopee  
05 Just One Of Those Things  
06 Gee Baby, Ain't I Good To You  
07 Talk To Me Baby  
08 Dindi  
09 Ill Wind  
10 It's Alright With Me  
11 The Very Thought Of You  
12 Am I Blue  
13 Is You Is Or Is You Ain't My Baby  
14 His Eyes Is On The Sparrow  

Recorded on August 21 and 22, 1996 in New York City.

Price 14.99 EURO


<- back to list