CD 017
Weaver Of Dreams
The Danny Moss Quartet

Danny Moss ts
Brian Lemon p
Len Skeat b
Butch Miles dr  

01 Then I'll Be Tired Of You  
02 Do Nothin' Till You Hear From Me  
03 Smoke Gets In Your Eyes  
04 A Gal In Calcio  
05 In A Mellow Tone  
06 My Romance  
07 Fine And Dandy  
08 Weaver Of Dreams  
09 I'm Glad There Is You  
10 Poor Butterfly  
11 There's No You  
12 Blue Lou

DOWNLOAD ONLY! At the moment this recording is only available as a download. Please get the music at iTunes, amazon, musicload, napster, emusic etc.

Or get it from us for the download-price. We'll copy the music on a CD-R and send it out together with a print-out of the cover image.

Price 8.99 EURO


<- back to list