CD 056
What Is There To Say?
Warren Vaché with Joe Puma, Murray Wall and Eddie Locke

Warren Vaché - cornet, trumpet, vocals
Joe Puma - guitar/
Murray Wall - bass
Eddie Locke - drums

01 At Sundown  
02 My Shining Hour  
03 Deep In A Dream  
04 Too Phat Blues  
05 Samantha  
06 Bossango  
07 Pow Wow  
08 I'll Never See Maggie Alone  
09 I've Grown Accustomed To Her Face  
10 See Jim, See Jane, see Joe, C-Jam Blues  
11 Comes Love  
12 What Is there To Say  
13 It's A Blue World  
14 Falling In Love Is Wonderful  

Recorded May 1999 in New York City.

Price 14.99 EURO


<- back to list