CD 035
What Swing Is All About...
Bob Wilber and Friends

Bob Wilber soprano sax
Antti Sarpila tenor sax, clarinet
Mark Shane - piano
Phil Flanigan - bass
Joe Ascione - drums
Pug Horton - vocals
01 Smiles  
02 Tickle Toe  
03 Someday You'll Be Sorry  
04 I Gotta Right To Sing The Blues  
05 I Want To Be Happy  
06 You'd Be So Nice To Come Home To You  
07 Basiec Jump  
08 Back Home In Indiana  
09 Love Comes Along Once In A Lifetime  
10 The Song Is You  
11 Feeling I'm Falling  
12 I've Got A Crush On You, You Do Something To Me  
13 Bernfest '96  
14 This Is New  
15 Goody, Goody  
16 Billie's Bounce  
17 Doggin' Around  
Recorded live on September 28, 1996 at the Amerika Haus, Hamburg.

Price 14.99 EURO


<- back to list